We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dale Adams Automotive Specialists
403-777-4777
12181 - 44 St SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4H3
50.9882 -114.0714
http://daleadams.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
214 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Paul 01/17/2019
These guys are the Best ! I have taken both my Ford Escape and VW Beetle in for some more complex repair work and these guys are topnotch. I would recommend !!! 100% honest they don't makeup those "required" repairs or baloney. Paul
  Tracy 01/17/2019
  Dwayne 01/17/2019
  Brette 01/10/2019
  Gary 01/10/2019
  Nicole 01/03/2019
  Joyful 12/20/2018
Awesome
  Hermes 12/20/2018
  Dale 12/13/2018
  Sarah 11/22/2018
This is the second (or possibly third) time bringing our 2005 Ford Taurus in for repairs. We were having starter and electrical issues and were concerned about a potentially big bill. Jake was an excellent mechanic to deal with. He examined all potential issues to find the source of the problem and ended up saving us about $1500 by being thorough. Dale Adams has exceptional customer service and provides honest and informed feedback. We will continue to take ?Goldie? here whenever she needs a checkup!
  Dwayne 11/22/2018
Great Service
  Les 11/22/2018
  Jeff 11/15/2018
Great service, friendly staff and pleased with work performed tuning my 2012 GMC Sierra 1500. Thanks!
  Reg 11/08/2018
Courteous, competent well run shop
  Tom 11/08/2018
Always a pleasure dealing with this shop. The quality is top notch, service is professional & staff are very courteous.
  Adriana 11/01/2018
Fantastic professionals, caring and knowledgeable
  Martin 11/01/2018
Excellent service delivered as promised
  Cindy 10/30/2018
  Brent 10/26/2018
  Horsetrack 10/25/2018
Sometimes the work that needs to be done is painful and takes time. I had a diesel leak from the top of an oversized fuel tank on my Dodge. Jake diagnosed the problem as a cracked fuel return line and spend a fair amount of time lowering the tank, repairing it and re-installing it while keeping me updated on his progress. Excellent outcome with excellent feedback.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-777-4777
near by local auto car shop
12181 - 44 St SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4H3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo