We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dale Adams Automotive Specialists
403-777-4777
12181 - 44 St SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4H3
50.9882 -114.0714
http://daleadams.mechanicnet.com/
4.86/5.00 average rating
189 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rick 09/13/2018
  Neil 09/06/2018
Highly recommend Dale Adams for any automotive need. Very friendly and helpful from the first phone call and every time after. Great staff all around.
  Jim 08/30/2018
Solved the problem within the time scheduled, checked a few things and notified me of items to watch. Good discussion when picking the car up about proper oil for classic cars.
  Dennis 08/30/2018
Why would I ever consider going anywhere else? This shop knows classic and muscle cars. They work on them, they do not experiment on them. Dennis Shandruk
  Brandy 08/23/2018
Amazing staff! Always there when you need them. Do not push un-necessary repairs on you. Feel like a friend when you walk in. Highly recommended!!
  Randy 08/18/2018
Top notch service. You get what you pay for.
  Tony 08/17/2018
  Reikert 08/02/2018
Always great service, thanks everyone
  Dwayne 07/26/2018
  Martin 07/19/2018
Always a good experience having your vehicle serviced
  Sherry 07/19/2018
Surprised my husband with a supercharger for his Camaro for our 25th wedding anniversary (after listening to him say he wanted one for 10 years!) (Have to admit, called the 'other guys' first as I was given their name - so disappointed after speaking with them that I almost gave up - their arrogance and attitude at my lack of understanding this stuff shone through loud and clear on the phone) - but then a friend of ours who is a car sales manager told us he only deals with Dale Adams, so I thought I'd give it a shot before I gave up - when I called asking for help I ended up speaking with Derek Adams and the rest of the process was amazing!! He was so helpful and kind, (knowing that I was clueless), explaining everything, giving me options, helping me understand the entire process - I could not have been more thrilled at his customer service, and the rest of the organization was equally awesome - Stephanie in accounting was super friendly and helpful, and the mechanic that did the work did a perfect job! Needless to say my husband was speechless, and after handing the 'reins' over to him, he was treated equally as amazing as I was - THANK YOU to your entire organization! You really know what Customer Service means, and how important customers are to your business! We will be back!
  Colin 07/16/2018
  Dale 07/05/2018
  Randal 06/28/2018
Unbelievable service. Dale and Derek are always wanting to help their customers out. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff and fantastic work!
  Darryl 06/25/2018
  Marc 06/22/2018
I needed emergency repair service and these guys managed to squeeze my car into their busy schedule. The 3rd party part they installed turned out to be defective (a rarity) but they made it right and I had my car back within only a few days after the breakdown. Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant and professional. Very good operation!
  Horsetrack 06/21/2018
The work on my power steering pump was prompt and efficient. The cost of the pump was significantly less than an OEM. I am very happy.
  Larry 06/07/2018
Best shop in Calgary. Have been a customer since 1986. Great staff and management. Trust them completely.
  Brent 06/07/2018
  Chris 05/24/2018
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-777-4777
near by local auto car shop
12181 - 44 St SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4H3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo