We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dale Adams Automotive Specialists
403-777-4777
12181 - 44 St SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4H3
50.9882 -114.0714
http://daleadams.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
173 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chris 05/24/2018
  Horsetrack 04/26/2018
The repairs on the steering to my 06 Dodge made all the difference in the world. It is now a pleasure to drive.
  Brian 04/12/2018
Dale and his crew have been looking after my pick up since I purchased it from one of their current customers. I have had no issues with the work or tye quotes done. Top Notch Professionals !!
  Dwayne 03/22/2018
  Bill 02/22/2018
  Sarah 02/10/2018
Great service, great work, and great prices. Our car had to go in for extensive work on the ball bearings and suspension and also had an engine leak. The staff were able to update us and provide quotes to any unexpected work and the prices were reasonable. We went ahead with every repair that they recommended and I will be bringing the car back to this location in the future.
  Adam 01/11/2018
This is the only stop I will bring out vehicles to. Great service and great work! I'm extremely satisfied with all the work you guys completed on my truck and my wife's SUV. Thank you very much!
  Don 01/11/2018
I was very pleased that Derek called to discuss the fact that my brakes were still adequate and did not need to be replaced immediately, even though that was the plan. Very honest approach to doing business. Thanks.
  Cervus 12/15/2017
Great guys who care about me as a customer.
  Rod 12/14/2017
GREAT work done
  Joyful 12/01/2017
Reliable and timely service
  Tony 10/26/2017
Happy as always with the staff and service, it's time to sit down with Derek and plan the build on my 90 Mustang...
  Paul 10/12/2017
Nothing but the BEST. These guys are AWESOME. They are super polite, discuss options without attitude, and know what they are doing. This is now my repair shop.
  Tom 10/12/2017
Always well informed, top quality service. They don?t just change parts, they build relationships!
  Dwayne 10/12/2017
  Rod 10/12/2017
Very friendly professional shop
  Kent 09/28/2017
I was completely satisfied with the work done at Dale Adams. They took the time to dig a little deeper and find a problem that has been bothering me for a couple of years now. Thank you to Dale,Tim and the guys for a job well done.
  Dwayne 09/28/2017
  Cervus 09/07/2017
Great guys and Awesome service!!
  Don 09/07/2017
Straight talking people who know their stuff! Great shop you can trust.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-777-4777
near by local auto car shop
12181 - 44 St SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4H3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo