We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dale Adams Automotive Specialists
403-777-4777
12181 - 44 St SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4H3
50.9882 -114.0714
http://daleadams.mechanicnet.com/
4.87/5.00 average rating
200 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 11/15/2018
Great service, friendly staff and pleased with work performed tuning my 2012 GMC Sierra 1500. Thanks!
  Reg 11/08/2018
Courteous, competent well run shop
  Tom 11/08/2018
Always a pleasure dealing with this shop. The quality is top notch, service is professional & staff are very courteous.
  Adriana 11/01/2018
Fantastic professionals, caring and knowledgeable
  Martin 11/01/2018
Excellent service delivered as promised
  Cindy 10/30/2018
  Brent 10/26/2018
  Horsetrack 10/25/2018
Sometimes the work that needs to be done is painful and takes time. I had a diesel leak from the top of an oversized fuel tank on my Dodge. Jake diagnosed the problem as a cracked fuel return line and spend a fair amount of time lowering the tank, repairing it and re-installing it while keeping me updated on his progress. Excellent outcome with excellent feedback.
  Auto 10/11/2018
Always a great experience!
  Barry 10/11/2018
  Mike 09/27/2018
  Rick 09/13/2018
  Neil 09/06/2018
Highly recommend Dale Adams for any automotive need. Very friendly and helpful from the first phone call and every time after. Great staff all around.
  Jim 08/30/2018
Solved the problem within the time scheduled, checked a few things and notified me of items to watch. Good discussion when picking the car up about proper oil for classic cars.
  Dennis 08/30/2018
Why would I ever consider going anywhere else? This shop knows classic and muscle cars. They work on them, they do not experiment on them. Dennis Shandruk
  Brandy 08/23/2018
Amazing staff! Always there when you need them. Do not push un-necessary repairs on you. Feel like a friend when you walk in. Highly recommended!!
  Randy 08/18/2018
Top notch service. You get what you pay for.
  Tony 08/17/2018
  Reikert 08/02/2018
Always great service, thanks everyone
  Dwayne 07/26/2018
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-777-4777
near by local auto car shop
12181 - 44 St SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4H3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo