We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dale Adams Automotive Specialists
403-777-4777
12181 - 44 St SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4H3
50.9882 -114.0714
http://daleadams.mechanicnet.com/
4.84/5.00 average rating
164 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rod 12/14/2017
GREAT work done
  Joyful 12/01/2017
Reliable and timely service
  Tony 10/26/2017
Happy as always with the staff and service, it's time to sit down with Derek and plan the build on my 90 Mustang...
  Paul 10/12/2017
Nothing but the BEST. These guys are AWESOME. They are super polite, discuss options without attitude, and know what they are doing. This is now my repair shop.
  Tom 10/12/2017
Always well informed, top quality service. They don?t just change parts, they build relationships!
  Dwayne 10/12/2017
  Rod 10/12/2017
Very friendly professional shop
  Kent 09/28/2017
I was completely satisfied with the work done at Dale Adams. They took the time to dig a little deeper and find a problem that has been bothering me for a couple of years now. Thank you to Dale,Tim and the guys for a job well done.
  Dwayne 09/28/2017
  Cervus 09/07/2017
Great guys and Awesome service!!
  Don 09/07/2017
Straight talking people who know their stuff! Great shop you can trust.
  Brian 08/31/2017
Incredible Service, Amazing People, Outstanding Knowledge, these are some of the phrases I would use to describe Dale Adams and his shop. I have never been disappointed in any of the work performed.
  Karla 08/24/2017
Service was amazing right from the first phone call. Professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend. Great job
  Micheal 08/14/2017
Very pleased with the knowledge and service at Dale Adams. Staff are able to recommend good performance upgrades that work well with stock components for any application. I'm also pleased with the professional installation and the look and feel of a well run shop.
  Jeff 08/10/2017
  Brent 07/13/2017
  Dee 07/06/2017
Always pleased with the service. . For the past 20 years, I have had every private sale vehicle I've considered buying inspected by them - and have been saved from buying lemons or misrepresented vehicles. And the ones I have bought have been wonderful - nothing but regular service needed ever. Thanks Lee.
  Micheal 07/06/2017
Nice facility, very professional operation. Curtesy shuttle is a great feature.
  Andrew 07/06/2017
Very happy with the work completed on my car. It was a fairly complicated nitrous install and Tim (tech) had a very good handle on it. Derek and Lee were very accommodating and organized getting the job completed in a timely manner as well.
  Karin 07/06/2017
As always, service at Dale's is smooth and every detail is attended to with a smile and professional care. I am so glad I found you again!
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-777-4777
near by local auto car shop
12181 - 44 St SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4H3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo