Reviews

Dale Adams Automotive Specialists


403-777-4777
12181 - 44 St SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4H3
50.9882 -114.0714
http://daleadams.mechanicnet.com/
4.82/5.00 average rating
151 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (151)


 5     Micheal 08/14/2017
Very pleased with the knowledge and service at Dale Adams. Staff are able to recommend good performance upgrades that work well with stock components for any application. I'm also pleased with the professional installation and the look and feel of a well run shop.

 5     Jeff 08/10/2017

 5     Brent 07/13/2017

 5     Dee 07/06/2017
Always pleased with the service. . For the past 20 years, I have had every private sale vehicle I've considered buying inspected by them - and have been saved from buying lemons or misrepresented vehicles. And the ones I have bought have been wonderful - nothing but regular service needed ever. Thanks Lee.

 5     Micheal 07/06/2017
Nice facility, very professional operation. Curtesy shuttle is a great feature.

 5     Andrew 07/06/2017
Very happy with the work completed on my car. It was a fairly complicated nitrous install and Tim (tech) had a very good handle on it. Derek and Lee were very accommodating and organized getting the job completed in a timely manner as well.

 5     Karin 07/06/2017
As always, service at Dale's is smooth and every detail is attended to with a smile and professional care. I am so glad I found you again!

 5     Ryan 06/29/2017
Awesome service as always. I've had a super charger installed in the past. Tuned, dyno'd and very happy with results . I got some rims and wheels installed this time around and had some suspension work done , some minor issues with the suspension just due to my trucks age but they got the job done. The work they did was on par with the quote I got for service. I had a lot of questions and they were always helpful with answering them and putting me in the right direction that was best for what I wanted.

 5     Mark 06/25/2017
Estimates are accurate. The work is done professionally and on time. Lee and Derek are fantastic to deal with. Walking into their shop and getting a look at customer's rides is like getting a sneak preview of the next World of Wheels. All in all a fantastic shop. Would highly recommend. Marc Z

 5     Joan And Steve 06/08/2017

 5     Sonia 06/08/2017
The best and most honest place I have ever experienced!! Customer service was beyond expected. Always kept in touch with me and explained everything in detail to me. I will never take my vehicle any where else.

 5     Arthur 06/02/2017
Excellent work and great service.

 5     Dwayne 06/01/2017
We have such excellent service every time we bring a vehicle in for service. We are lucky to have an Honest Automotive Mechanic.

 5     Nicole 05/26/2017

 5     Don 05/25/2017
Great shop with personalized service. Thanks guys..

 5     Kelly 12/15/2016
Bringing my car to Dale Adams is always a positive experience from the frendly staff to the work being completed

 5     Joan And Steve 11/10/2016

 5     Reg 11/05/2016

 5     Janet 10/28/2016
Your service is great. I appreciate the fact that my vehicle receives excellent maintenance. Thank you for providing a shuttle service.

 5     Karin 10/27/2016
I would recommend Dale Adams for anything you need for your vehicle, Service was amazing and the people even better. I can't say enough for what they did for my Jeep. Thank you. I will be back.

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: