We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Dale Adams Automotive Specialists
403-777-4777
12181 - 44 St SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4H3
50.9882 -114.0714
http://daleadams.mechanicnet.com/
4.85/5.00 average rating
183 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Martin 07/19/2018
Always a good experience having your vehicle serviced
  Sherry 07/19/2018
Surprised my husband with a supercharger for his Camaro for our 25th wedding anniversary (after listening to him say he wanted one for 10 years!) (Have to admit, called the 'other guys' first as I was given their name - so disappointed after speaking with them that I almost gave up - their arrogance and attitude at my lack of understanding this stuff shone through loud and clear on the phone) - but then a friend of ours who is a car sales manager told us he only deals with Dale Adams, so I thought I'd give it a shot before I gave up - when I called asking for help I ended up speaking with Derek Adams and the rest of the process was amazing!! He was so helpful and kind, (knowing that I was clueless), explaining everything, giving me options, helping me understand the entire process - I could not have been more thrilled at his customer service, and the rest of the organization was equally awesome - Stephanie in accounting was super friendly and helpful, and the mechanic that did the work did a perfect job! Needless to say my husband was speechless, and after handing the 'reins' over to him, he was treated equally as amazing as I was - THANK YOU to your entire organization! You really know what Customer Service means, and how important customers are to your business! We will be back!
  Colin 07/16/2018
  Dale 07/05/2018
  Randal 06/28/2018
Unbelievable service. Dale and Derek are always wanting to help their customers out. Super friendly and knowledgeable staff and fantastic work!
  Darryl 06/25/2018
  Marc 06/22/2018
I needed emergency repair service and these guys managed to squeeze my car into their busy schedule. The 3rd party part they installed turned out to be defective (a rarity) but they made it right and I had my car back within only a few days after the breakdown. Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant and professional. Very good operation!
  Horsetrack 06/21/2018
The work on my power steering pump was prompt and efficient. The cost of the pump was significantly less than an OEM. I am very happy.
  Larry 06/07/2018
Best shop in Calgary. Have been a customer since 1986. Great staff and management. Trust them completely.
  Brent 06/07/2018
  Chris 05/24/2018
  Horsetrack 04/26/2018
The repairs on the steering to my 06 Dodge made all the difference in the world. It is now a pleasure to drive.
  Brian 04/12/2018
Dale and his crew have been looking after my pick up since I purchased it from one of their current customers. I have had no issues with the work or tye quotes done. Top Notch Professionals !!
  Dwayne 03/22/2018
  Bill 02/22/2018
  Sarah 02/10/2018
Great service, great work, and great prices. Our car had to go in for extensive work on the ball bearings and suspension and also had an engine leak. The staff were able to update us and provide quotes to any unexpected work and the prices were reasonable. We went ahead with every repair that they recommended and I will be bringing the car back to this location in the future.
  Adam 01/11/2018
This is the only stop I will bring out vehicles to. Great service and great work! I'm extremely satisfied with all the work you guys completed on my truck and my wife's SUV. Thank you very much!
  Don 01/11/2018
I was very pleased that Derek called to discuss the fact that my brakes were still adequate and did not need to be replaced immediately, even though that was the plan. Very honest approach to doing business. Thanks.
  Cervus 12/15/2017
Great guys who care about me as a customer.
  Rod 12/14/2017
GREAT work done
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
403-777-4777
near by local auto car shop
12181 - 44 St SE
Calgary, AB T2Z 4H3
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo